10:10 – 10:55

Parallel Session 1A

Standard Track 1a Data-driven Transformations in Policy and Governance’ (panel)

Chair: Joep Crompvoets (KU Leuven)

10:10 (Brussels)

01:10 (Seattle)

17:10 (Hong Kong)

13/12/2022

Location: Brussels

Green

[4538] ‘Data usage improving public policies and policymaking’

Welcome & Challenges presentation – Zach Smith (Trust-IT, Policy Cloud)

Project Presentations:

AI4PublicPolicy – John Soldatos (TECNE)

DECIDO – Antonio Filograna (ENG)

IntelComp – Cecilia Cabello (FECYT)

Policy Cloud – Panayiotis Michael (ICCS)

  • Discussion on the challenges – Zach Smith and panellists
  • Q&A
  • Wrap-up – Zach Smith

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop