14:35 – 15:20

Parallel Session 3B

Standard Track ‘Participatory data collection’

Chair: Jon Crowcroft (University of Cambridge)

14:35 (Brussels)

05:35 (Seattle)

21:35 (Hong Kong)

13/12/2022

Location: Brussels

Red

[727] Soujanya Sridharan* and Shefali Girish (Aapti Institute). Data stewards in service of Artificial Intelligence: Reimagining AI futures towards a participatory paradigm for technological innovation.

[4660] Shradhanjali Sarma (Dunzo Digital Private Limited), Utkarsh Kumar* (Techpolicy Deck Foundation), Sharanya Mukherjee (Techpolicy Deck Foundation) and Shatakshi Shekhar (Techpolicy Deck Foundation). Content Moderation and Freedom of Expression on Social Media.

[5100] Kwawdo Oti-Sarpong* (University of Cambridge), Viviana Angeley Bastidas Melo (University of Cambridge), Jennifer Schooling (University of Cambridge), Li Wan (University of Cambridge), Timea Nochta (University of Birmingham) and Junqing Tang (Peking University). Digital Innovation in the Urban Built Environment: A Competency Framework for City Managers.

[7081] Morine Amutorine* (Data Science Africa). Increasing data sharing for social good: Lessons from Africa’s COVID-19 response.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop