12:00 – 13:00

Special Track Workshop

 

 

12:00 (Brussels)

03:00 (Seattle)

19:00 (Hong Kong)

13/12/2022

Location: Brussels

Red

[3290] Suha Mohamed* and Vinay Narayan* (Aapti Institute)Exploring the possibilities for citizen-generated data and governance models to shape sustainable cities and communities’

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop