13:45 – 14:30

Keynote Lecture

Gianluca Misuraca  (Executive Director AI4GOV – Universidad Politécnica de Madrid) AI for delivering government services

Chair: Emanuele Baldacci (European Commission)

13:45 (Brussels)

04:45 (Seattle)

20:45 (Hong Kong)

13/12/2022

Location: Brussels

Green

 

 

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop